DHS '60 Home
Reunion Album
Committee
Class Roster
Memorabilia
Bulletin Board
Privacy Policy

Site updated:
June 18, 2000

(Memorabilia
added
June 18)

(Roster pages last updated May 14)

DHS-1960 Gals

The DeVilbiss High School Class of 1960 Held its Forty-Year Reunion on
June 10, 2000--It Was A Spectacular Event, Worthy of the New Millenium!

We have added a place for links to  classmate's personal pages. Check it out!

This list is sorted by maiden name. If your name is on this page, it indicates that we have an address for you. Watch for mailings! The last mailing was sent March 25, 2000. If you do not receive anything in the mail, it means that the address in our list is incorrect. Please contact a member of the committee and provide your current address. While you are here, please take a look at the DHS-1960 Missing page and let us know if you can help locate any of our missing classmates.Thanks!

Important note on e-mail addresses: We are currently checking the accuracy of e-mail addresses in our files. Some of these may not be correct. If you find any that are no longer accurate, please let Sally Guyer Erd know. She is maintaining the class database. Also, please keep her informed if your e-mail address changes!

Name

Hometown

E-Mail

Carole Ackerman Birndorf

Toledo, OH

Cablab42@aol.com

Barbara Adair Grant

 

 

Merrilee Adkins Zawadzki

Canton, MI

jzawad@mediaone.net

Sharon Aharoni Ravin

 

 

Susan Aikeman Alperin

Portland, OR

alperins.@aol.com

Gretchen Ake Fluke

 

 

Janet Alspaugh Wing

Lambertville, MI

wing@misd.K12.Mi.US

Karin Anderson Allen

Akron, OH

ballen2385@aol.com

Karen Ardner

 

 

Carole Asendorf Lanier

Toledo, OH

Nicnwarm@aol.com

Jane Babcock Seward

 

 

Cynthia Baer Jazwiecki

Toledo, OH

 

Sally Baker

 

 

Brenda Barber Biniak

 

 

Beatrice Baugher Flannagan

 

 

Beuna I. Bearss Oates

Honolulu, HI

boates@hawaii.edu

Carol Beck Ritter

 

 

Rebecca Bennett Becker

 

 

Carolyn L. Bigelow Urbanowicz

Toledo, OH

 

Marilyn Bigelow Graybill

 

 

Phyllis Birr Lake

 

 

Beverly Black Sycks

 

 

Melody Bly Staunton

 

 

Barbara Boldt France

 

 

Brenna Bolger

 

 

Judith Bossler Grimes

 

 

Caren Boyd Wood

 

 

Mary Brady McCollum

 

 

Linda Braithwaite Miller

 

 

Linda Brodbeck Fritz

 

 

Nadine Brown Schroeder

Bowling Green, OH

oldcarcollector@hotmail.com

Nan C. Buecker Fancher

Honolulu, HI

 

Barbara Buehrer Riedel

 

 

Joanne Bugyi Nagle

Petersburg, MI

ednagle@aol.com

Judith Bundy Christianson

Boulder, CO

havitnow@aol.com

Sandra Burkholder Browning

 

 

Nancy Buss Quandt

 

 

Carol Butler Gay

Colfax, WA

bobcarol@colfax.com

Judy Byington Lucas

 

 

Patricia Cady Ramer

Toledo, OH

pat.ramer@tps.org

Susan Camp Holliger

 

 

Marjorie Cappi Santee

 

 

Mary Ann Casali Twining

Toledo, OH

 

Patricia Cassidy Behan

 

 

Ann Cecalek Mooney

Dallas, TX

AMooney@compuserve.com

Carol Clark Garrett

Waukesha, WI

allen_g-1999@yahoo.com

Christine Coates Stalter

 

 

Sandra Cohen Bookman

 

 

Joanne Conaway Riggs

 

 

Faith Conklin Vlcek

Tecumseh, MI

fvlcek@bus.unich.edu

Josephine Crowder Genson

 

 

Roberta Damrauer Herman

Shaker Heights, OH

R_Herman@staff.chuh.org

Virginia Daso Elden

Angola, IN

 

Judy Davidson Pickles

Berkeley, CA

jpickles@pacbell.net

Mardonna Davis Schultz

 

 

Mary Lou Deako Karas

 

 

Eva Deen Hatoum

 

 

Diane Detray Houtz

Ocala, FL

meowymi@atlantic.net

Robin Diller MacMorran

Lake Barrington Shores, IL

Jabertalk@aol.com

Diane J. Dixon

 

 

Carol Dodd Chiolero

Larkspur, CO

chiolero@aol.com

Patricia Doughty Michael

 

 

Linda Drake Paupard

 

 

Nancy Dudley Heaney

 

 

Margiella Dunlap Klaivitter

 

 

Patricia Dunlop Warnke

 

 

Patricia E. Dupuis Simms

Melbourne, FL

FAlconReal@aol.com

Nancy L. Durdel Reynolds

Manitou Beach, MI

 

Sue A. Duvendack Hazard

Fountain Valley, CA

suzy_hazard@earthlink.net

Carole Dwight Dills

 

 

Polly East Kingsley

Milford, MI

peacekeeper2000@aol.com

Nancy J. Ellithorpe Eick

Toledo, OH

 

Karen Eschenburg Keefer

Toledo, OH

 

Judith Eschenburg

 

 

Kay Fell King

Maumee, OH

 

Bonnie Fike Sullivan

Columbus, IN

bonimike@mail.iquest.com

Mary Fisher

 

 

Barbara Foley Hill

 

 

Ann Forster Baughman

Middleville, MI

cabaughman@voyager.net

Susan Fox Culver

 

 

Sue Frost Robinson

 

 

Barrie Ganch Galvin

 Pepper Pike, OH

barrieg@oh.verio.com

Gail Gartner Cosgrove

 

 

Merilee Gauthier Magnuson

 Pinckney, MI

 

Joan Gedosch Bowling

 

 

Hannah Gerbie Pirwitz

 

 

Jill Gerson Rickelman

Severna Park, MD

jgrharmony@aol.com

Vicky Gilchrist

 

 

Mary Gladney Young

Temperance, MI

ntsoyoung@aol.com

Karen S. Good Kozar

 Toledo, OH

GMAKOZ@aol.com

Nancy Goodman Zerner

 

 

Sherrie Greenberg Sperling

 

 

Barbara Grochowalski Eraim

 

 

Nondus Grover

 

 

Jacqueline Gunlite Krupp

 

 

Sally J. Guyer Erd

Toledo, OH

serd@glasscity.net

Nancy Hammond Ellison

 

 

Loretta Hansen Eby

Hillsdale, MI

leby@unitedfeeds.com

Sandra Harrington Simpson

Asheville, NC

simpsonnc@aol.com

Nancy Harrison Merriam

Toledo, OH

nmerriam@accesstoledo.com

Lynn Hartman Schuttenberg

Scottsdale, AZ

schuttel@delwebb.com

Lynne Hassen Weiland

 

 

Nancy Heer Bischoff

 

 

Laura Heinlen Ordorica

 

 

Karen H. Herringshaw Spiess

El Macero, CA

ksspiess@aol.com

Carol Hershman Myers

New Bern, NC

gmyers@cconnect.net

Carol Hill

 

 

Linda Hinsey McKaney

 

 

Tanya Hood Hanf

Toledo, OH

rthanf@prodigy.net

Joanne Horvath Cole

 

 

Judy Howard Koopmans

 

 

Sue Hulsebus Nitschke

 

 

Janice Hummel Lanfare

 

 

Evelyn Hummon Kummerle

Manitou Beach, MI

evymay@aol.com

Ronni Isenstein Garber

Tarpon Springs, FL

camerond@ij.net

Sharon Jaffee Friedman

 

 

Nancy D. Jeffries Samp

 Irvine, CA

jsamp@deltanet.com

Joan Jennings Dineen

Springfield, VA

JDineenSr@Sprintmail.com

Carol Johnson Ladigo

 

 

Judith Jones Yeager

Boca Raton, FL

JudyandJerryY@aol.com

Marilyn K. Jones D'Alton

 

 

Diane M.  Julert Peterson

 

 

Priscilla Kaplin Bartlett

 

 

Joanne Kass Cohen

Fresno, CA

Terrydac@AT&T.com

Sherry Keeling Grant

Holland, OH

Blue55@accesstoledo.com

Sara Kennedy Cannon

Toledo, OH

Momadee42@aol.com

Nancy King Buchop

Sylvania, OH

bucky@wcnet.org

Joan Kirk Teague

 

 

Mary Kneeshaw Denton

 

 

Sharon Kopka Lewis

 

 

Patricia Krieger Geidner

 

 

Carolyn Kurtz Bailey

 

 

Jacquline Lamberson Speweich

 

 

Judith Lane Oehlers

Maumee, OH

 

Ella Laney Meadows

 

 

Judy Lautz DePetris

 

 

Mary LeFevre

 

 

Judy Leib Wayne

 

 

Sandra Leininger Schuster

 

 

Rita Lessentin

 

 

Susan Levy

 

 

Darlene Lindner Kimple

 

 

Nancy Lorigan Jordan

 

 

Susan Loudon Glow

 

 

Ann Loudon Hodge

 

 

Barbara Lucas Vass

Toledo, OH

wlcxrty@msn.com

Mary Lou Luther Kennelly

 

 

Cecily MacKenzie Lawless

Cleveland, OH

clawless@laurelschool.com

Sylvia Marquardt Lesiak

 

 

Carol Marx Tiller

 

 

Georgean E. McDonald Arsons

Seabright, NJ

arsons@worldnet.att.net

Carol McKnight Spaman

 

 

Mary McNutt Chojnowski

 

 

Kay Means Your

 

 

Judith Meilke Schroyer

 

 

Judith Mielke Schroyer

 

 

Valda Miezitis

 

 

Sandra Minneker Iverson

 

 

Mary Mohr Cooper

 

 

Joanne Mortimer Kahle

 

 

Nancy Morton McManus

 

 

Kathryn M.  Myers Campbell

Thomasville, NC

kcampbell@hafeleamericas.com

Sandra Mynderse Hamblin

 

 

Dianne Newcomb Robinson

 

 

Sharon Ogle Mihalik

 

 

Karen Owens Oldham

 

koldham@prestolite.com

Janice Owens Koehler

 Knoxville, TN

koehlerj@mindspring.com

Diane Pakulski Gaffney

Sebring, FL

gaffney@digital.net

Judy Palmer Konrad

 

 

Carolann Pappajohn Newton

 

 

Irene Parritt Bias

 

 

Pamela Peirce Votava

 

 

Carolyn Perdiue Wiltse

 

 

Marlene Pertchek Sandler

 Laguna Hills, CA

hsandler@herallc.com

Lynn Petty McGuire

 

 

Margaret Pickett McEvilly

San Francisco, CA

p_mcevilly@yahoo.com

Jean Polderman Clark

 

 

Marcia Powder Zimmerman

 

 

Eleanor Preas O'Brien

Darien, IL

Ellob@aol.com

Mary Przybylski Lee

 

 

Carol Quertinmont Conger

 

 

Sue Radabaugh Alexander

 

suekaren1122@juno.com

Patricia Rancich McNutt

 

 

Virginia Reaser Harnish

San Antonio, TX

Sunderby@aol.com

Sharon Remer

 

 

Sallie Repass Stout

Lewis Center, OH

 

Carol Retzke Kutnyak

Sylvania, OH

 

Jacqueline Ritz Huff

 

 

Carol Ross Heidtman

 

 

Elin Rubin Richardson

Toledo, OH

elinejr@yahoo.com

Shirley Russell Teets

Grand Junction, CO

 

Beverly Russell Kunze

 

 

Susan Rust Sanders

 

 

Constance L. Sander Johnson

 Toledo, OH

Connyjohn33@aol.com

Donita A.  Sauter Owens

 Toledo, OH

DOwens4612@aol.com

Nancy Sautter Barbieri

 

 

Susan T. Schacht Hagaman

Maplewood, NJ

 

Sue Schilt Gates

 

 

Jacklyn Schneider Cannon

 

 

Darlene Schumaker Smith

 

 

Ann Schunk Roberts

 

 

Carolyn Schuster Kreidel

Sylvania, OH

kreidel59@aol.com

Patricia Schuster Doherty

Black Canyon City, AZ

 

Marilyn C. Scott Scherzer

 Palo Alto, CA

dscherzer@adreg.com

Lynda Scribner Mefford

Saginaw, MI

 

Carol Shanteau Suriel

 

 

Bonnie L. Sharpe Bennett

Westerville, OH

chuckben@aol.com

Suzanne Shell DeMichael

Columbia, SC

jsdtangler@aol.com

Rae Ann Shertinger Boerger

 

 

Nancy Shook Swanton

 

 

Sandra Shunk Hemingway

 

 

Sharon E. Siegel Garbe

Columbus, OH

 

Arlene Siegman Russell

 

 

Barbara Simon Rosenberg

 

 

Verna Smith Bella

Petersburg, MI

Robert_B_49270@yahoo.com

Martha Smith Sallows

 

 

Karen Smith Maxson

Clarkston, MI

Jamawhit@aol.com

Darlene Smith Pickle

 

 

Elizabeth Snow Solberg

 

 

Mary Souther

 

 

Joan I. Spalding Eckstein

West Bloomfield, MI

eckstej@resa.net

Gloria Spencer Kranz

 

 

Lowrie Sprague Gilmore

 

 

Susan Steele Woolford

 Maumee, OH

suew@buckeyeexpress.com

Bonnie Stine Schroeder

 Toledo, OH

 

Sondra Stone Goffe

Peachtree City, GA

hgoffe@bellsouth.net

Susan Strole Reynolds

 

 

Joan Struber Crayford

 

 

Nancy  Stump Brown

Holland, OH

d.norton@toast.net

Lois Sunderman Whiteman

Toledo, OH

jwhitem3@pop3.utoledo.edu

Sandra Symmes Richards

 

 

Janet Taraschke Hart

 

 

Alice Taylor Orzehowski

 Toledo, OH

aorzehowski@cousins.com

Janys Temple Keck

 

 

Judy Thomson Adamski

 

 

Sharon Tischinae

 

 

Diane Tressler Binnig

 

 

Marlene Treuhaft Fischer

Tucson, AZ

mfischer@gci-net.com

Louise Treuhaft Weinman

 

 

Bonnie Van Ness Musgrove

 

 

Bonnie K. Veit Nolan

 

 

Helen Vogan Babcock

Toledo, OH

hbfromtoledo@webtv.net

Joan Vogeli Windle

 

 

Deann Waldman Shapiro

 

 

Frances Weinman Flagg

Hoffman Estates, IL

fflagg@aol.com

Rhoda Weinman Miller

Tucson, AZ

Rhomilaz@aol.com

Sheila Welch

 

 

Arlene Welch Frankel

 

 

Barbara Welly Sieving

Lucas, OH

 

Sandra Wexler

 

 

Nancy Whitacre  Folger

 

 

Carol Whitacre Glendening

 

 

Sarianne Williams Petroff

Oregon, OH

 

Sandra Williams Mohney

 

 

Patricia Wilson Rohloff

Brookfield, WI

prohloff@asmwc.com

Rochelle Winter

 

 

Kathleen Wolfe Swartz

 

 

Joan Wolniewicz

 

 

Sharon Worman Brandenberger

Thousand Oaks, CA

sbranden@gte.net

June E. Young Lehman

Sylvania, OH

Junie99@Juno.com

Billie Zahos Christopoulos

 

 

Jane Zbinden

 

 

Marcia Ziemer James

Toledo, OH

bjames@accesstoledo.com